HomeTestimonial  on Xuan Kong Flying Star Feng Shui     
 
Testimonial from Recent Feng Shui Course in Malaysia, Dec 2012,

For those who want to learn the secret techniques of flying star under the lineage of the Feng Shui Greats like Zhang Zhong Shan and Jiang Da Hong, I would strongly recommend this ancient knowledge to you. It is not the ordinary flying stars as taught in books . This course contains many secret techniques (not revealed in books) which are only taught to those under this school and lineage. Thanks to GM Francis Leyau and Master Alan Chong for teaching this course.

Kevin

Long time ago I started a Feng shui way.
This is a path that bring me to know 100 master and different schools of thoughts.
all of the schools have some secrets and all of the school have some hidden points that when you arrive to practical use, nobody explain you what to do.... Bcus is only theoretical Feng shui and those master never practice before.
My experiences in the course with Alan was amazing
he explain very detailed with a lot of examples and a lot of ideas
he is not hiding any secret and goes deep into situation that other master avoid to go
for example " how many staff in the same room" how to approach a one small room apartment, etc
Also is interesting how he explain classics and how to review some foundation.
Some times a basic foundation explain in different way bring new knowledge and new way for the interpretation of feng shui
Dear Alan please go ahead with the school and please b sure that the time in your school is high value for me and futures generation of people that will attend your course
Cheers.
Alex ( Italy)

拜師心語

圖書降世出玄空
大卦通明雌與雄
緣得明師得一法
明朝涉水看山龍

 

風水是不容易精通的學問。這是我這些年實習風水的真話。沒有明師指點的話,真的很難掌握風水的要義。而風水之所以被大眾認為是迷信或是江湖術士糊口工具,並非偶然,也許,身為風水師的一份子,我們本身也得負上一些責任。

 

遠的不說,就說近代風水前賢,如談養吾,尤惜陰,宏船法師,虛明法師,陳倍生,曾子等等,皆以風水渡世,受到他們幫助的人幾恒河沙數可比。即便如此,還有更多風水界的同道,因未得真正的心法,卻與人造宅下葬,孰不知傷害了多少的家族成員而不自知。嗟夫!人心之不古,誠真矣。

至於我,恩師們皆已作古,只能默默的在實習的過程中慢慢的吸取經驗,並從錯誤中去驗證恩師們的教導。有時遇到不明之處,苦於無人問向,也只能靠自己摸索。有師雖教文字而不傳心法,此之例,比比皆是。幾年下來,幾是絕望於尋師拜師了。只是上天終不負有心之人,還是讓我遇上了劉育才師父。

 

老子<道德經>中有這麼一段話,正好在此借來用一用,好藉此表達我對師父的感激及感恩之情:

 

上士聞道,勤而行之;中士聞道,若存若亡;下士聞道,大笑之。不笑,不足以為道。故建言有之:明道若昧;進道若退;夷道若纇;上德若谷;廣德若不足;建德若偷,質真若渝;大白若辱;大方無隅;大器晚成;大音希聲;大象無形;道隱無名。夫唯道,善貸且成。

 

上面這一段話,大意是:

 

道是廣大的。而有心的人聽聞之後,會努力的實踐,而不明的人聽了,只會一笑置之。似乎會被拿來嘲笑的,才是真正的道,不被嘲笑的,似乎不足以為道。所以古聖賢說:光明的道就好像是黑暗;前進的道就好像是後退等等。都是以反喻正。文中的偷字,並非偷東西的偷,而作懈怠解。意即有修德之人總好象是閒空怠慢的樣子。

 

這句話與我此次拜師有何關連呢?我只是想告知師父:對於師父所教的,我會"勤而行之"。而師父在我心目中的形象,則有如上文所說的那樣,大智若愚。嗯,很有道家人物的味道。

 

此次拜師學習,得先感謝新加坡"萬里書局"主持人賴先生的指引及介紹,我才能找到明師,解了我這些年來的"尋師荒"。雖說自己已有少說十六年造風水的經驗,然而,在決定拜師時,我還是選擇從最基礎的課程開始,從最基本的功夫著手。以下是至目前我隨師父上課的心語。

 

撰文:思凡

 

三元玄空飛星課

 

大凡學習玄空一門的人,都知道甚麼是飛星,當然我也不列外,對於飛星,我是有深入了解的。然而,這只是我在上課之前的自以為是。上課的過程中,師父的講解是深入淺出的。令我對飛星有另一層更深入的了解及詮譯。師父總是用最淺白的文字語言來解釋飛星的用法及斷法。至少古藉中所謂的"山水分用"原來不是我所了解的那樣。這使我驚呀非常,而最普遍的81個雙星斷事訣要,竟是如此的生動易明,不用死背,馬上就能進腦。連章仲山不輕易外傳的"七星打刼"法,也被師父用最簡明的方式說明了真正的"七星打刼"並非坊間書本中所說的那麼復雜,而是實用的,能助人的風水訣要之一。"城門訣",向來是許多風水師的罩門。因為坊間所說的城門訣都文字很多,卻沒有一個是實用的。然而,師父所教的,卻可以利用它來造福大眾。至少,這是我的理解。玄空風水很講究"乘旺開門",只是如何乘旺?往往一個不小心,真的會落到"分金差一線,富貴不相見"困境當中。只是經師父一講解,真的,就掌握了這一個簡單的秘密。這令我這些年,於運用玄空飛星佈局的盲點及困擾,全在這次的課程中一掃而空了。如果你真的有心於提升玄空飛星的認知及用法,你一定要來上這門課。

 

Testimonial :
First and foremost, I would like to thanks Master Leyau for teaching me Xuan Kong Flying Star Feng Shui. Initially, when I signed up for course, I was afraid that I may have difficulties as I do not have any Feng Shui background. However, after attending the course, I know that I have made the right choice. Master Leyau has made the lessons engaging and simplified that even I can understand without any problems. He also took the effort to explain some of the important theory to help students build up a strong foundation in Feng Shui. Now, I am confident to say that I am able to understand the flying stars chart, determine the house period and compartmentalize the stars correctly. Price for the course is definitely worth it. Knowledge is priceless!!
By the way,  if I want to proceed on studying Feng Shui , which are the courses that should I be looking at?

Best Regards,
Eng Kian 
course taken in Singapore ( 9-12 June,2011)

Это был потрясающий курс.Передайте Мастеру огромную сердечную благодарность за курс, за те знания, которые мы получили. И наши восторженные отзывы о инструкторе Оксане Сахрановой. Ее искреннее желание поделиться знаниями, которые Вы ей передали,

создало на курсе необычно теплую,  дружественную обстановку , чувство сплоченности и уверенности,что знания получены из добрых рук и помогут решить наши жизненные проблемы.
Лично я получила от курса больше, чем ожидала - качественные знания, невероятный заряд положительной энергии, исходящий от Оксаны, уверенность в выборе
  школы Мастера и осознание причастности к чему-то новому, важному и выходящему за рамки решения повседневных проблем.
С уважением-Ксения Кетежева (Ksenia Ketesheva).

Translation 
It was a stunning course. The old pass Master contribute a tremendous amount of heartfelt gratitude to the course that what we have received. And our remarkable view on the instructor Oksana Sakhranova - she is truthfully and desire to share the knowledge with us that you have given to her, created the course is an unusual warm and friendly atmosphere, logically, consistency with assurance that the knowledge we obtained in good hands will help us to solve our problems in life.

Personally, I benefit more from the course than I expected - premium information, an incredible positive energy emanates from Oksana that she is confidence in choosing the Master from the school where the knowledge belongs to something new, Which provides the essential solutions to everyday problems.

Sincerely, Ksenia Ketezheva (Ksenia Ketesheva).

 

О прошедшем курсе могу написать только самый положительный отзыв, жаль недостаточно слов в языке русском, чтобы описать как все понравилось, напишу по пунктам:
1. В первые три дня оставалось непонимание и сомнения, пойму ли :), но, как Вы и обещали, четвертый день все прояснил и расставил все по местам, снял все вопросы: могу идти в любой дом и консультировать без тени сомнений. Такого у меня еще не было! Все четко, стройно, логично и ясно.
2. На занятиях царила атмосфера сотрудничества и взаимопомощи. Здорово.
3. Помимо притягательности личности инструктора – Оксаны Сахрановой – очевиден на лицо один важный для преподавателя талант – умение доходчиво объяснять, излагать мысли четко и стройно, а также непрерывный контакт с аудиторией. Я могу оценить это по достоинству!

По возможности посещу в будущем все остальные Ваши курсы.
С уважением,
Элла Голочевская (Ela Halacheuskaya)

Translation
On the last day of the course, I can only write with positive feedback. Sorry, to write in Russian I have not enough terminology to describe how all it can be liked, I would like to write it on points form:

1. In the first three days, I was left with confusion and doubt, but, as you promised, the fourth day all will be clarified, explained and all the questions will be answered and

I could walk into any houses and give advice without any hesitation and doubt. This I have not questioned! All is orderly, logically and clearly understand.

2. In the classroom the atmosphere is filled with cooperation and mutual assistance. Cool.

3. In addition to the charisma of the personality on the instructor - Oksana Sakhranova – She is noticeably as a talented teacher  - She have the ability to intelligibly explain and express all the teaching in clear with poise, as well as frequently attention to the students. I am pleased about it with respect!

If possible I will attend all your remaining courses in the future.


Sincerely,
Golochevskaya Ella (Ela Halacheuskaya)(19-22 May 2011)
 

знания теории и применения Летящих Звезд Сюань Кун преодолели 9000 км и добрались до Москвы! Курс дает понимание Летящих Звезд на совершенно новом
уровне, открывая истинные глубины классической теории, которые, безусловно,
невозможно исчерпать в одном единственном семинаре. Только сейчас, пройдя
курс <<Летящие Звезды Сюань Кун>>, я понимаю, что нам видна только самая
верхушка огромного айсберга, который можно и нужно изучать всю жизнь,
открывая все новые и новые тайны. Курсы Мастера Леяу дают самое важное - ключи, с помощью которых эти тайны могут быть открыты.


С уважением и благодарностью,

Татьяна Прохорова, Москва

Translation
I want to express my gratitude to master Leyau for this amazing program, and the extraordinary efforts by Oksana Sakhranova to possible this unique knowledge of the Xuan Kong Flying Star to travel 9000Km to Moscow!
This course provides an understanding of the flying stars at a completely new level, revealing the true depth of the classical theory.
Of Course , with only one course we can not devote all of which are essential in the Xuan Kong Flying Star
Up to now, after going thoroughly the course, as far as I realized, we only see is just a tip of the huge iceberg.
If possible this should be a lifelong learning to reveal more and more of the secrets.
Master Leyau course give us the most essential key in revealing those hidden secrets.

Respect and gratitude,

Tatyana Prokhorova, Moscow (19-22 May 2011)

Я хотела бы выразить искреннюю благодарность Мастеру Леяо за его глубокий курс по летящим звездам, который я слушала в Сингапуре в феврале 2011 года. Хотя я до этого слушала курсы по фэн шую у нескольких мастеров, тем не менее я практиковала эти знания только в рамках моей семьи. Главная причина заключалась в том, что хотя многие курсы давали подробные и детальные знания, ни у одного мастера я не смогла получить достаточно простую и четкую схему, с которой можно было бы приходить на консультации к посторонним людям.  Курс Мастера Леяо не только дал мне возможность познакомиться мне с анализом летящих звезд, но и стал стержнем, который очень помогает мне структурировать мои знания, полученные ранее.  В результате, за последние два месяца у меня появились первые клиенты и я вижу в этом не только свою заслугу, но и заслугу мастера Леяо, и всей команда CAFS, которая организовала такой интересную и неповторимую программу обучения. Большое вам спасибо!

Натали

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Master Leyau for his in-depth course in flying stars which I studied in Singapore on February 2011.Although I have learned the same course in Feng Shui from several masters before, but I only practice this knowledge within my family. The main reason is that although many theories was taught in the course, none of them have given me the complete and easy method to advice my client. Master Leyau course not only gave me the opportunity to become acquainted with the analysis on Flying stars, but also became the foundation of which helps me to restructure my previous knowledge in Feng Shui. As a result, two months ago, I began to have my first client and I see this as not only their merit, but merit to Master Leyau, and the entire team of CAFS, which have organized such an interesting and unique training program. Thank you so much!

Natalia (25-28 February 2011 Singapore)

Хочу выразить свою благодарность Мастеру Леяу за этот потрясающий курс, и Оксане Сахрановой, благодаря невероятным усилиям которой эти уникальные
знания теории и применения Летящих Звезд Сюань Кун преодолели 9000 км и добрались до Москвы! Курс дает понимание Летящих Звезд на совершенно новом
уровне, открывая истинные глубины классической теории, которые, безусловно,
невозможно исчерпать в одном единственном семинаре. Только сейчас, пройдя
курс <<Летящие Звезды Сюань Кун>>, я понимаю, что нам видна только самая
верхушка огромного айсберга, который можно и нужно изучать всю жизнь,


открывая все новые и новые тайны. Курсы Мастера Леяу дают самое важное - ключи, с помощью которых эти тайны могут быть открыты.


С уважением и благодарностью,

Татьяна Прохорова, Москва

Translation
I want to express my gratitude to master Leyau for this amazing program, and the extraordinary efforts by Oksana Sakhranova to possible this unique knowledge of the Xuan Kong Flying Star to travel 9000Km to Moscow!
This course provides an understanding of the flying stars at a completely new level, revealing the true depth of the classical theory.
Of Course , with only one course we can not devote all of which are essential in the Xuan Kong Flying Star
Up to now, after going thoroughly the course, as far as I realized, we only see is just a tip of the huge iceberg.
If possible this should be a lifelong learning to reveal more and more of the secrets.
Master Leyau course give us the most essential key in revealing those hidden secrets.

Respect and gratitude,

Tatyana Prokhorova, Moscow (19-22 May 2011)

I have learned feng shui for many years, with many questions burdening my head. But now, the questions were gone. His wholeheartedly teaching, is very clear, logic, and awesome. After the class, I feel more confident to help and give suggestions for others who need it. Rare to find, a humble, wise, smart, and low profile feng shui master like him. I was so grateful to have opportunity to meet and attend Master Leyau class.  I wish myself, to be able to attend all of the courses conducted by him. Thank you Sifu


Linda Kusuma ( Indonesia) (Course taken on 11-14 Feb.2011)

" تعلمي من ماستر فرانسيس كان واحد من أفضل الخيارات اللتي اتخذتها حتى الآن ,
طريقته محببة ويقدم المعرفة بكل سهولة و وضوح , وكل هذا في جو مريح ومبهج , أشكركم لهذا وأتطلع لمتابعة التعلم منكم ..
السيد دينيس ، و السيدة آيرين جعلتم من هذه التجربة خبرة جميلة ، شكراً لكم جميعاً " ..
 
حبي و سلامي ..
ريما من الشرق الأوسط
..

Translation
"Learning from Master Francis was one of the best choice so far,
Friendly provided the knowledge in a simple and clear way, and all this was in a relax and pleasant atmosphere, thank you for the course and look forward to continue learning from you ..
Mr. Dennis, and Miss Irene both of you have made this learning a wonderful experience, thank you all "..
 
My love and greetings ..
Rima from the
Middle East ..(Course taken on 11-14 Feb.2011)

Greetings from Bali.....

First of all, I would like to let you know that I have applied what I learnt
from Sifu Leyau.

During these past 2 weeks, after I came back from Singapore, I re-analyzed
some of the cases that I had analyzed within these past 8 years.
And, I here confirmed that the method of teaching by Sifu Leyau has been so
far, THE BEST, compared to the other method. 

 

Best in a sense that, the theory of the Xuan Kong Fei Xing (The Flying Star Feng Shui) 

that I learnt from Sifu Leyau - all the meanings of the 81 combinations, 

when applied to check a 'case' give me feedback in less than 30 minutes. 

I can tell a "story" of a building faster than before......

And  I can generate a general solutions within 1 hour, for easy cases.

 

Now, on behalf of my friends and clients, I would like to Thank You, Sifu Leyau. 
I thank you for your time, and willingness to share to me your knowledge and
your 30 over years experiences on Feng Shui.

I look forward to meet you again, and to learn more about Feng Shui......and,
though it is still far away in the future, I would like to tell you that I
look forward for a course : How to make a San Yuan Luo Pan.

For anyone who is thinking what the benefit of learning from CAFS / Sifu Leyau,

here I will share what I get.......

 

Si Fu Leyau with his more than 30 years experience as a Feng Shui Master, 

has created a very effective system of learning Feng Shui. 

A method that created based on Human Personality and Different Ways of Learning.

3 types of Learning Style (Auditory - Listening, Visual - Seeing, Kinesthetic - Touch, Experience). 

In class when he teaches us the Feng Shui Theory, we will hear his voice and see pictures.

At the end of the course, he takes us to do a Feng Shui Analyis. Real Case. 

We used the Luo Pan, we did all what we have to do when analyzing the Feng Shui of a Building. 

 

The experience...... will be different for everyone, depends on our 'compatibility',

but one thing that I have to highlighted : 

 

Learning from Sifu Leyau is an experience that worth money and time..

 

Note

Actually before I went to learn from Sifu Leyau, 

I have done some research on the Feng Shui Masters in Singapore, 

Malaysia, Thailand and Indonesia. I had compared all the lessons and the courses Fee, and 

came to a conclusion that Sifu Leyau should be the best Feng Shui Master. 

Since 5 years ago I had wanted to meet and learn from Sifu, only somehow "the right time" for 

me to get the chance to meet Sifu is in this year of 2011

 

Margaretha (Bali- Indonesia)  (Course taken on 11-14 Feb.2011)

 

I have attended other Masters' feng shui course and was a little hesitant to attend Master Leyau's course. But I attended having heard so many good references for Master Leyau from my friends. And I am really glad that I did and I am so happy with my decision to attend.
 
Attending this course made me understand flying star so much better now and I just cannot believe how easy it is to learn as well as how easy it is to implement flying star feng shui!  Master Leyau made the lesson so interesting and so simple to comprehend. He was to the point, patient to explain the concepts till every student fully understood and very  forthcoming to answer all questions asked even though he had to explain to us by generously revealing some of the concepts from the more advanced course.
  
This course had a practical portion on the 4th day that we were brought to an actual apartment and shown feng  shui flying star in real action. Renovations made to the apartment where a wall was torn down to combine 2
 rooms, door positions were moved for 2 rooms and bed positions for the rooms were also moved. All these were done for implementing better feng shui. Seeing is truly the best way to learn!
  
 Thank you very much Master Leyau and I am really grateful that you have shared so much with us for the class!
  
 Jeremy Tan
 (19 December 2010)

 

I have been studying fengshui for about 20 years but always felt uncomfortable with aspects of both theory and practice. Finally I found Master Francis Leyau which I consider to be the only true master I have ever come across. Master Francis provides the answers that I have long been waiting to hear. His breadth of knowledge extends well beyond the San Yuan school in which he specializes and also encompasses San He. He also develops a very personal and friendly relationship with his students. I would like to thank him from the bottom of my heart for all the teachings I have received so far and hope to keep receiving in the future.

Joao Borges (Portugal)

 

Wai’ (Thai way of greeting and respect) to a real Master!

 Dear Master Leyau,

The 4 days I have spent learning from you passed by very fast. The lessons have been well structured and enlightening. In short, you have made learning XKFS easy and has helped me fix the missing links from my previous learning.

Your patience in explaining and making sure the class understood what you have taught before moving on clearly illustrates your zeal and dedication to share and teach. My only regret is not getting to know you earlier in my learning quest in Chinese Metaphysics. However, I know it is never too late to recalibrate my learning curve and move on by taking the 1st correct step to a thousand li of learning from you

Till we meet again – Khop Khun Mah Krup Ajarn Leyau! (Thank you very much Master Leyau – in Thai language).

Warmest regards,

Lye (Bangkok)
 

Hi Master,

After the XKFS course i notice that a lot of the things that you have taught us make XKFS so easy to understand and apply. You had provided me with the answers that i have been looking for very long, but still unable to find till the day i attended your lesson. Even the most basic theory like how the later heaven ba gua come about. What is the different between the early and the later heaven ba gua. All this are the basic of the 5 arts but not many knows the really meaning behind it. Thank you very much for sharing with us your years of experiences and also all the interesting research finding that you had found out.

Regards

BH Lee (Singapore)

 

For those aspiring feng shui students who are still searching for which feng shui course to attend, here are some tips on how to select a suitable feng shui course for you:-

Initially, this writer was probably somewhat like you - eager and keen to learn more about feng shui but did not know where to start or which master to learn from. So this writer found a master in the capital city of Malaysia (that is, Kuala Lumpur) and he studied and studied and studied. Boy, did he study! One module of feng shui lessons after another module. Then upon completion of the course, armed with his certificates, he ventured forth into the big wide world to set up his practice. How did he know he was ready to practice? Because his master told the students that they were ready to set up shop after completing the required modules. And who was this naive humble student to doubt his master?

Well, the one thing they didn't teach you at medical school or feng shui school was that your certificates alone were not enough. Sure, the ceriticates made a tidy impressive looking pile on the table. But that was all - the certificates impressed only the table and no one else in the big wide world out there. Do you want to know why? Because the would be clients don't care about your impressive looking certificates. They want to see results! They want to see improvements in their lives. They want to see solutions to their problems. This writer was unable to provide them with such results despite his impressive knowledge.

Then he attended a simple four day course at Central Academy. Today he has established a modest practice. The results speak for themselves!

 Au Yong ( Malaysia)

 

Dear Master Leyau,

拜見師傅!

I must admit that you're one master that i really admire and respect. Not only are you determined to make every student understand during class, even after class you're equally ever willing to share; and you are definitely a very personable and approachable person, who at the same time is also very down-to-earth.

Having attended seminars and reading up quite a few books on this subject matter, what I've learnt from this lesson is very rich and profound, a new enlightenment for me at least. I would reckon that teaching such a subject could be very challenging, due to the fact that you have international students, with different levels of understanding and coming from all walks of life. However you still deliver the subject with such flair and patience that one has to be convinced that you're definitely a worthy champion in this field.

My wish for the near future is that I would sincerely like to one day be a strong advocate in this subject and to make you proud. Looking forward to the next classes.

Thank you very much Sifu.

Regards,

Paul Chew (Singapore)

 

Dear Master Leyau,
 
        Thank you for your kindness of coaching your courses. After years of experiences and had learned from many renowned Fengshui schools. I affirmed that I had made a right choice to learn the different technique from you. Fortunately, I realize my method in the practical are not so accurate.

        After your courses, I used your methods and find out that your method is more accurate compare from others. You prove me right in your Fengshui analysis system. It is simple and straight. Thank you for imparting your years of experiences instead of theories.

       I am very gratified by your teachings.

KOH  
Singapore   

There’s a Chinese saying that goes, “Real gold is not afraid of the test of fire.” Sifu Leyau is pure solid gold when it comes to his wealth of knowledge and experience in San Yuan Xuan Kong Studies. He is able to steer the students to the correct information with proper reasoning. I had taken a Xuan Kong Da Gua Date Selection course before with a different master, and I’m so glad I’ve decided to take this Course too at CAFS. What a difference it makes!
I will definitely be joining the Yin Feng Shui Course in April 2009 and more courses with Sifu when he decides to conduct more!

                                                                             Best regards,
                                                                             Brandon Chua, Singapore

                                                                             www.fengshuichua.com

 

I would like to say Thank You to Master Leyau for such interesting classes on the Xuan Kong Flying Stars and the Xuan Kong Da Gua Date Selection. I've finally realized, that education could be not only interesting and informative, but also free and easy to understand, fun and versatile.
You gain unique and original knowledge, and experience that are definitely useful in your life. All the small pieces of the ‘big puzzle' are in the right places, and you see the picture in total clarity, a beautiful picture that won't let you down!

                                                                             Best regards, 
                                                                             Janny Himbitskaya, Minsk

              

Dear Sifu,

After studying at several Feng Shui schools, I’ve finally found CAFS. I would like to consider this as an Ultimate School because you not only taught me a strong foundation in Chinese Metaphysics, but also showed me the kindness and humble attitude of a Grandmaster.

I am appreciative in receiving the precious knowledge which has enlightened my spirit everyday.

Also, many thanks to ET who was always there for us as a very understanding individual and a great organizer!

I am looking forward to more courses with CAFS and would highly recommend them to anybody who is a Chinese Metaphysic enthusiast.                                   

                                                                              Best regards,

                                                                              Diamanda Huynh, Canada
                                                                              www.fengshuidominion.com

Thank you for being a wonderful teacher. I found the courses were very easy to understand and very clear to me. You have a very good technique in teaching, you teach with such precision and detail. I liked the way you made sure everyone had a good understanding and a clear image of the concepts you were teaching before moving on. I felt very confident asking questions and the lessons were easy to remember. I really enjoyed the learning environment; everyone was very friendly and helpful. I also liked the time provided to us for studying and practicing in the classroom.
I really enjoyed my stay in Malaysia. So THANK YOU very much Master Leyau and I’m looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.
And I also want to thank ET for doing a great job at setting up and planning everything out and the location of the hotel was very convenient to me.
So thank you for everything you have done and I'm so grateful I had this opportunity to learn from CAFS!

                                                                             Warm regards,
                                                                             Mai Truong,
Toronto
 

Master Leyau is Malaysia’s best kept secret, in fact the best kept secret in the world of Feng Shui! With his excellent grasp on Feng Shui knowledge and years of real practical experience, it is no wonder he is the Teacher of masters, the one that the other masters turn to.

I have been providing F
eng Shui consulting services for the past 6 years, and I consider myself to be very lucky to have found and studied under Master Leyau this year. He speaks excellent English and Mandarin, and prepares good course material. He teaches San Yuan Feng Shui in its purest form, as what his lineage Masters had written and recorded in the past.

During the course, he genuinely wants to transfer the knowledge to his students, without commercial distractions; he is not interested in selling you symbols and books, nor does he want you to become his commercial affiliates, nor is he canvassing for audit jobs.

 

He focuses on the teaching - theory and practical. He answers questions in the class willingly, and his answers are precise and to the point, simply because he knows what he is teaching and has decades of real practical experience. He is able to tell you which Feng Shui theories are authentic and which are questionable, and all backed up with precise reasoning, practice and ancient text support. He is the original source that other Feng Shui masters don’t want you to know about!

I am investing in more courses with Master Leyau. I have spent time and money studying with other masters before, and I am glad that I have finally found the original source, and especially so that I can join in the line of lineage eventually. Investing in a learning course with Master Leyau is definitely money well-spent.
 

Warm wishes,
Brandon Chua,
Singapore
www.fengshuichua.com

 

“It was another mind-blowing positive learning experience! A common Feng Shui master prototype is of “I know everything and I am a master of Chinese Metaphysics, you know nothing and useless.” Sifu Leyau has exactly an opposite behaviour and approach of that prototype! A Grandmaster (like Sifu Leyau) is someone who knows many things but still places himself as a fellow human being. He is very much loved by his students for his eagerness to share his sought-after knowledge generously and for the fact that he is also fun to hang out with! Simply a GREAT Feng Shui Master, bravo Sifu!!!”

Best regards,
Erwin Yap, Indonesia
  

 

Last week, I was in the Yang Zhai Feng Shui Course offered by Central Academy of Feng Shui. I wanted to write a testimonial for the course, but so far had not written one yet. It is not because I don't have anything to write about the course, but I have been pondering on how to describe something that is better than the best. If I say that this is the best Yang Zhai Course I have ever taken so far, I would not have done it justice. Since I don't know how to describe it, I think the best way is to write down some of the experiences that I’ve had during the course and here it is…

”I was very excited about the course from the very first day, Master Francis had revealed many secrets to Feng Shui that I had never experienced before. The meanings behind the He Tu, Lo Shu and the Early and Later Heaven Ba Guas are key principles to Feng Shui. Believe it or not, now I can explain all of the 81 Combinations of Flying Stars without even having to memorize any of the meanings. Master Francis had taught me a way to understand the Combinations in a very simple way. Now I have a solid understanding behind each of the Stars, I can explain any of the combinations straight away. There is no need for me to carry any notes about what Combinations of Stars are good or bad. I can figure it out right away. I can go on and on describing the great experiences that I’ve had during the course but that would make this extensively long.

Overall I have to say that I had made the right choice taking this Yang Zhai Feng Shui Course and would like to thank Master Francis for giving me an incredible in-dept knowledge in the Metaphysics World of Feng Shui."

Best regards,
Toni Phuvanat,
Thailand

 

To seek knowledge is a natural progression of the humankind,
I have traveled thousands of miles - crossing oceans and deserts, just to quench the thirst of knowledge,
It's a fallacy that only true knowledge lies far and away,
But it can be found in our backyard,  yet so near and a stone throw away.
 
Disillusioned with sheer contradictions of knowledge sought from far and near,
I could not help but feel that nothing of what I've learnt
Was enough to satisfy my undying desire for improvement,
The last piece to the puzzle was missing!
 
At last, I have found that important piece,
Who knew it was so close to home,
It is the true knowledge that I have been seeking,
The place of knowledge I found is at Central Academy of Feng Shui (CAFS).
 
Written and copyrighted (2008) by
Mary Tan,
Malaysia
 

Welcome to CAFS,
Welcome to Sifu Leyau's class,
Follow me, take my hand
Come be my Feng Shui friend.

Good news from CAFS I bring,
The joy being part of CAFS I sing,
Sifu Leyau does the best in everything,
In Yang and Yin Feng Shui, he's the king!
 
DSDX and SSXS,
SXDZ to SXDX.
Be it a Period 8 or any Period house,
Always a need for Sifu Francis Leyau.
 
Rise with the sun yet never set,
Teaching us everything is Sifu's target,
Sifu will not rest until the target is met,
At CAFS, what we want is what we get! 
 
Sifu's vision is clear for all to see,
He teaches so hard and yet happily,
Sifu brings the best out in you and me,
At CAFS, we are a family.

Written and copyrighted (2008) by
Mary Tan,
Malaysia

 

To ALL Feng Shui Enthusiasts:

Be very careful when you choose a master or teacher, otherwise, you might end up paying a high price and take longer period of time to learn and master the knowledge and skills of Feng Shui. (I think that is the reason why in the olden times, those Feng Shui masters took more than 10 years to master the skill).

In year 2003, I enrolled in a 2 days Feng Shui course from a newspaper advertisement. The price was affordable at only RM2,000 for a duration of approximately 16 hours. As usual, all blank promises were made during the class and at the end of the course, we, the students could not even read the Luo Pan.

Imagine our disappointments and frustrations among the 10 students in that class! After attending the class, it made us even more confused. Dissatisfied and annoyed, 4 of us from the same class promised ourselves that we would NEVER let Feng Shui masters cheat us ever again! As we were still interested to pursue the knowledge, we decided we MUST do “a proper research and study” of the master or teacher before we sign up for any Feng Shui courses again.

After meeting and discussing with 3 other “acclaimed” Feng Shui masters, we finally managed to find Master Francis Leyau. Prior to attending his class, we had a very in-depth discussion with him, and he also showed us record of audits done by his late Grandmaster in China. Besides that, from observation and feedbacks from his existing and senior students, we were convinced and satisfied and started to learn from him.

I think the most important criteria to know if a Feng Shui master is good, knowledgeable and genuine or not is by having positive results after applying the theories that were taught. The 4 of us did many case studies on our own and we exchanged notes and experiences. From my personal experience of more than 30 case studies, approximately 80 - 90% showed good results. Even if only 60% of my case studies showed such positive results, I would be more than satisfied already. Nowadays, my own business is prospering due to the Feng Shui applications I’ve implemented after studying from Master Francis Leyau. And I couldn’t thank him more…

Sincere regards,

Robin Choo, Malaysia.

 

“The first time that I met Master Leyau in Bangkok, I was impressed with how he could predict and tell something about my friend's house which was really true. But I was still not quite sure whether I should attend the XK Flying Stars class in Malaysia.

I was quite reluctant to register as I was not quite sure whether I could learn anything more and new than what I have learnt before. Some of my thoughts were, “Will the Master be able to provide good lessons with clear explanations? Is it going to be worthwhile or not?” And then I decided that I would take a risk to try it out.

Once I was in the class, I knew that I had made the RIGHT DECISION and it was of great value for me to join the intensive Yang Zhai class. I was really impressed with Master Leyau's teaching style, which was always straight to the point, with crystal clear explanations, step by step, very well prepared contents; the reason being he has in-depth knowledge and he knows the topics very well and how the Feng Shui terms derived. He confidently replied and repeated all the answers to the student’s questions until we were all clear. I think he's a REAL and genuine Master and Teacher who is hard to find. To get somebody like him is rare!

On the Practical Day when he took all of us to visit the houses and departmental stores, we definitely learnt a lot. This outing gave us a much clearer understanding on what he was explaining in the class. His technique is easy and applicable! He also taught us to ‘how’ tell what has happened and is happening in a house, who will be affected, and recommend the remedies and solutions to the problems.

Last but not least, I would like to convey my best regards to all of Master’s team! They're all very friendly, warm and good coaches. Not forgetting, my classmates were very nice and friendly too!

With my time spent in KL, I'm very grateful and appreciative and hope to be back again soon! My sincere thanks to Master Francis Leyau who has shared and taught us many many useful things!"

Regards,
Kun Lee fromThailand

Master Leyau was very patient in explaining the concepts in the classroom and also during the outdoor practical audit. The whole session was taught in a light-hearted yet thorough way so that beginners like me could absorb the lessons easily. If you want to have very strong foundation in Feng Shui and more, you should definitely start and stick to this one!

With regards,

Yen Chin from Singapore

I've attended countless Feng Shui classes at one school before and I really thought that the school was the best because the ‘master’ who taught me was very brilliant and convincing. After the class I had always felt very confident and satisfied with my knowledge, but then after some homework, I realized I had learned "Blur Feng Shui" and that made me want to take more classes in order to seek "enlightenment"; but the more classes I went to, the more blurred I became! And in the end I felt very scared to learn Feng Shui; because the Feng Shui ‘master’ could not teach properly.  He was only like a "performer" and taking more money from his students by selling his own dreams! Thanks to my friends who told me that I had to try and learn from CAFS… At first, I was traumatized to take another Feng Shui class, but I believed in my friends and I was RIGHT! All the “blur things” that I had learnt earlier from the “best school” were suddenly gone and brought new enlightenment! Feng Shui becomes very practical and simple with Sifu Leyau! It’s nothing scary! Whoever wants to master TRUE classical Feng Shui from "zero to hero"… this is the RIGHT PLACE to come and learn. Thanks to Sifu Leyau who is very caring and patient with his students, we all finally understand Xuan Kong Flying Stars the way how it is meant to be!  

“Anonymous”            

 

I deeply appreciate the care that the CAFS team has rendered to me during my stay at the Xuan Kong Fei Xing Course last weekend. I totally enjoyed myself! I’m also very grateful to Master Leyau for sharing so much precious information on Feng Shui with not only me, but all of us!

During the on-site practical, the application part of the theories became very clear and concise as the Master has taught what we ought to know in conducting Feng Shui audits in a structured step-by-step way.

I still believe in plenty of practice in order to be more sharp, fast and accurate when compartmentalizing the Stars into the right sectors for different houses with different structures.

Best regards,

Sharon Quek, Singapore 


I would like to honour Master Leyau with a token of appreciation! You have done a fantastic job! Well done Sifu! This testimonial will let everyone know that you are at your best in your style of teaching Feng Shui.

I have attended many Feng Shui courses before and wasted a lot of money. I had hoped to learn something which I could apply to myself and also become a Practitioner. If the Master is able to explain and predict the events that happened and going to happen from past to future, with real case studies, this has already met my expectations. Master Leyau would always make sure that all of us fully understand a subject before moving onto another topic. I have more confident now after attending the course!

Some of the benefits which I have gotten are as follow:

  • A strong and clear understanding of the fundamental principles of Feng Shui before going to a higher level.
  • The Master is very humble and knowledgeable in Feng Shui.
  • His willingness to share techniques to make the Xuan Kong Flying Stars applicable.  
  • Making sure the students are able to take back the great knowledge to apply immediately and correctly.
  • Using the real case studies to do audits, telling the situations and predictions, as well as the solutions.
  • Creating a friendly environment and culture with the students.
  • Master Leyau never hesitates to repeat and repeat many times...just to make sure we get it before moving on.

I strongly recommend anyone who is interested in Feng Shui to go for this class. If you to ask me, without a doubt, my previous school is nothing close to the knowledge, culture and practicability of CAFS! You will never experience this course elsewhere like what CAFS is able to provide!

Good job and I'm looking forward for next course soon!

Warm wishes,

From Chris Lim, Penang

An excellent and enjoyable course with lots of information that makes your eyes open wide. You may think you know a lot about Xuan Kong Feng Shui, but once you've attended this course, it will change your perception. You will begin to understand why sometimes your Feng Shui cannot work because of certain missing key elements or wrong application of a formula. The practical aspect of this course boosted all our confidence in carrying out Feng Shui audits for various types of properties including houses, condominiums and even shopping centers.

Master Francis not only shared with us his vast knowledge of Chinese Metaphysics, but most importantly how to apply them confidently, leaving no questions or doubts in our minds. He is able to deliver the course content in a systematic, concise and yet humourous manner. He ensures that you understand everything before proceeding further and he is always there to answer all your questions and doubts. His humble attitude towards his student is commendable and gained my respect. I certainly look forward to other future courses conducted by Master Francis.

From: David Tong, Singapore    Email: yoursmagically@hotmail.com

 

It has been an enlightening and humbling experience for me...Master Leyau really shares and imparts all the Master’s Secrets...he says it is not enough to be only Sure in doing Feng Shui audit, but must be VERY SURE… he imparts that with clarity and elegance… the application technique is not found in any other school of Feng Shui that I have attended so far... it takes me years to find this out and affirm with due respect. 

I would suggest any Feng Shui enthusiasts, seekers, practitioners or even teachers seek him out, as Master Leyau has something authentic to offer with a good heart.

 From: Alan Ng, Singapore      Email: magicf10@gmail.com

 

Master Leyau… I am fortunate to learn the Xuan Kong Flying Star Feng Shui from you. Your sincere and straight forward style of imparting knowledge has certainly enlightened and upgraded me to another level of understanding of Feng Shui.

It was an exciting 4 days of learning from you with especially the practical session. My recommendation is for those who want to learn true Feng Shui, a Practical session given by Master Leyau is a MUST. Thank you again and I have certainly benefited from your generosity in sharing the correct way of Feng Shui auditing.

From: Chim Weng Cheong, Malaysia         Email: wcchim@hytex.com.my

 

The class has been an eye opener for me, I have been critical and most of the time a non-believer of Feng Shui because I have been reading books and most of them are based on 8 Mansions which sounds very elementary and doesn’t factor in or emphasize much on the time element which is very important.

The Flying Stars which I have taken from other masters is not 100% clear especially on the facing and sitting foundation and they mostly rely on examples and never had a far more accurate reading by Master Francis Leyau which is very transparent and easy to understand especially on the practical applications which must be included in Feng Shui Courses.

The missing link is the Practical Day which Master Leyau has included in his Course and this is the most essential element that is needed to understand the Flying Stars fully and Master Leyau has explained the Moving in Period to be highly accurate given to his experience.

Flying Stars is easy to understand and anyone can write any book regarding this matter but Master Leyau has opened the peel and gotten into the true real meaning on the numbers which must be explained as TRIGRAMS.

I would definitely attend Master Leyau’s future classes on Yang Feng Shui and likewise Yin Feng Shui if it will be offered.

From Francis Wong Bangayan, Philippines    Email: francis@gitzmo.com

Websites: www.saveinks.com and www.savetoners.com

 

Dear Master Leyau,

Thank you so much for imparting your invaluable Yang Feng Shui and Xuan Kong Da Gua - Date Selection in Feng Shui knowledge to me. Your guidance and knowledge is the best I've encountered so far, and most importantly you are not holding back any relevant knowledge that will keep everyone in suspense. I also feel very relax while attending your classes, where we can question at will and get answers as well without looking stupid.

My confidence level in doing any Feng Shui audit for any types of building is much higher now - it looks so simple. Before learning from you, I felt that something was missing when doing any audit

Once again, thank you very much ‘Sifu’ and I look forward to more courses from you.

From: Simon Tham, Singapore       Email: simontham88@yahoo.com.sg

 

I am sincerely grateful to Master Leyau for imparting to us whatever he knows on XKDG Date Selection and Yang Feng Shui.

Through the courses I can feel that whatever I've learnt is straight to the point and made easy to understand.

Very systematic, no jumping about or skipping as he wishes but all taught according to the pages in the notebook

There's no need to fret if I miss a point because I know that he will let us ask questions later.

Master Leyau’s lessons are correctly paced and there's no need for me to scribble endlessly and I find that after the lesson there's not much to write. Most of the answers are in the notebook. There's also a lot of practice to make sure we know what we're learning.

Best of all, you get all the theory and practical together for only RM6000; and making sure you can apply what you’ve learned. Where to find such privileges? Most importantly Master Leyau’s methods are authentic and easy to follow.

Anything coming from the Tang Yang Wu's lineage can't be wrong, unless he intends to keep the secrets from us.

As a person, Master Leyau is jovial, warm and approachable and there's no air about him. Those who like good food can join him after class. And the best thing is you can visit him at the school any time you are there and come back for re-course if you like FREE of charge.

Class is warm and casual and a lot of extra discussions during breaks or lunch. I can't wait to attend his next course.

Thank you again Master Leyau and see you soon.

 

From: Jerry Koh, Singapore

Email: jerrykoh88@hotmail.com

 

I will strongly recommend any person who is interested in the study of Feng Shui to attend classes by Master Francis. His teaching method makes it so easy for a beginner like me to absorb the knowledge and ‘at home’ with all the other better knowledge students. What I like most was that Master Francis is very approachable and never refuses to answer any questions put forward to him. It is worth every cent that I had paid for and will continue further studies at CAFS with Master Francis.

From: Doris Teng, Malaysia

Email: doristeng@gmail.com

I decided to enroll for the Yang Zhai - Xuan Kong Flying Star Course which was conducted in KL on 4 – 7 Oct 2007 as I was curious to know what were the differences of other master’s teachings with Master Francis Leyau’s teaching.

And here I am, back from the course and still very excited about it because it was an excellent course and the master himself is very knowledgeable + humble + friendly + you can ask him any questions during the class, break time and after class (there is no restriction at all, at anytime!).

The “SiFu” enjoys having good meals together with the students to foster a good learning environment, on and off the classroom. One of the most notable learning was on all the meaning of the 81 Flying Stars Combination, from 1 - 1 to 9 – 9; how to relate them to Early Heaven trigram, Later Heaven trigram, the Yin and Yang aspects, Lou Shu and He Tu, and other applicable formulas for the Flying Star formations such as Dao Shan Dao Xiang (literally means sitting star goes back to sitting, facing star goes back to facing).

The Central Academy doesn’t pay me anything to write this testimonial… but as a Feng Shui enthusiast, I would like to share the best knowledge I have learned with others out there… so at least, we would spend our hard earned money wisely and make it worth every single cent. I will definitely continue my Chinese Metaphysics journey of learning ONLY with Master Francis Leyau.  


From: Lok Chin Fai, Penang, Malaysia
Email:
chin.fai.lok@intel.com


First of all, a million thanks to you SiFu Leyau for giving me such great privilege to learn the Xuan Kong Flying Star Feng Shui Course from you personally.

Before attending the class, I was full of hesitation whether I had chosen the right course to attend; but after the class, I could confirm a 100% that it was the ONLY one that I needed and I had made the right choice.

I am very grateful that SiFu Leyau has really cleared the confusions I had on Feng Shui that I had read in countless books. Thank you so much!

Hey guys! This is the REAL XUAN KONG FLYING STAR Course here, in Malaysia!

I finally realized how difficult it was to find a real Feng Shui SiFu (Ming Shi Nan Qiu), but I've found you!

Thank you again SiFu for your guidance and for leading me to the REAL Xuan Kong Feng Xin world... Cheers!

From: Jachael Loi, KL, Malaysia

Email:
jachaelloi@gmail.com

Having learned some Date Selection from other teachers before, I can really appreciate its powerful benefits. But the XKDG Feng Shui Date Selection transmitted to us by Sifu Francis Leyau is very complete and seamless... It’s like receiving the ‘Forbidden Secret’ to the Secrets on Date Selection from Sifu in his usual humility and simplicity.... also his fearless generosity in sharing.

Certain important reference points have to be taken into consideration before we can proceed with Date Selection (most teachers never consider this subtle aspect, and overlooked or got it wrong!).

How many teachers are willing to allow their students to see their real work folio?  In KL here, some of us are honored and privileged to be invited by Sifu's students and clients to see their good Feng Shui.... At last, we are real live examples of Feng Shui and Date Selection integrated.

From Alan Ng, Singapore

Email: magicf10@gmail.com

" Anonymous " from not-very-far says...

The last few days spent with Sifu Leyau, and students of Central Academy of Feng Shui learning Yang Zhai FS and Date Selection have simply been fantastic! 

While CAFS may not be situated in the most glamourous locality or venue in KL, it has something that no other school has: a SOUL!  From the first day I arrived before class started, I was introduced to Master Francis who welcomed me most warmly.  What is most striking with this school is the deep personal relationship Sifu has with EACH ONE of his students, may they be old or new.  At any time, the school is buzzing with activity and filled with good spirits and laughter.  It really feels like home, a warm and friendly place where everybody feels at ease and help each other in every way.

Master Francis, by his great experience (in life and in Feng Shui), his deep humility, his great sense of humour, his true caring for others, his willingness to share, his unlimited patience and his great generosity, is the soul of this truly wonderful school.  During the past week, I often felt being in the presence of a reassuring and comforting ‘uncle’ rather than with just a teacher, competent but cold and distant.  Thank you so much, Sifu!

As for the courses themselves, they could look very simple to outsiders. But don't be deceived by this apparent simplicity.  The courses just have everything you need to know to be able to go home and start practising right away.  No fancy theories or gimmick formulas which can't be applied anyway. 

I would advise future students to follow both courses if they can as one complements the other perfectly, and Feng Shui remedies can only become effective if done on specific dates for each house and for each individual.

My only regret is not having met Sifu Leyau earlier. It would have spared me a lot of frustrations in my learning of the art and unnecessary holes in my pocket earlier. 

Lastly, I would like to thank Eric Teoh for making it possible and for taking good care of us all.  Thanks for your friendship.

”Anonymous”

P.S.  To all, I hope you like the pictures in the postcards and that you'll come and visit me with Sifu later this year.

I enrolled for the Xuan Kong Flying Star Course conducted in Singapore after it was introduced to me by my friend Eric.

And now it’s been almost a week after the course, but my memory of it is still vivid. It is an excellent course! Master Leyau is very knowledgeable, humble and very approachable. He will make sure that you are clear about the lesson before he moves on; if not, he will explain and explain again until you understand before he let you go!

Master Leyau enjoyed spending time together with all the students and for this time around we had something special, we had a BBQ on the night of the very last day! He prepared BBQ food for us! (He’s not only good in Feng Shui, he can cook too!). Thank you SiFu! I really enjoyed the class, your company and the food!

Lastly, Master Leyau of CAFS really made the course worth every single penny I spent! I look forward to further my study of Chinese Metaphysics with you again soon.

From: Keith Soh, Singapore


Master Leyau, thank you for your patience in teaching me. The on-site practical session was critical in strengthening my application of the methodologies learnt in class. It definitely made studying Feng Shui easier and more enjoyable. Thank you for preparing the great barbeque feast too - the spicy squids, chicken wings, fish and lady fingers were yummy!

From: Cheryl Lim, Singapore


When I went for Feng Shui classes in the past, and when the master asked us if there was any question at the end of the class, I always didn’t know what to ask. Either I had too many queries or I was too confused to put across any questions. Of course, I was also afraid of asking questions and look stupid.
 
Well, after this Yang FS Course, when the Master asked us if there was any question, I also didn’t know what to ask. But this time around, I realized it was different. I was pretty clear of what was being taught. Hence, I had no questions!  
 
Most importantly, Master Leyau ensured that we grasp the concept well before he moved on. If not, he would go to each and every individual student and explain to them. If there were 10 students, he would repeat 10 times. He is a very dedicated, sincere and passionate Feng Shui teacher; very approachable and always willing to share his knowledge. After his class, I learned that "less is more". No need for complicated formulas. Just go back to some pretty simple stuff and yet the Feng Shui is effective!   
 
I look forward to the next XKDG Course. Although I have been told that this is the highest level of Feng Shui (which gives me a bit of anxiety as it sounds very complex), I believe Master Leyau can make it as palatable for us - just like the nice food that he had prepared for us during the last day of the XKFS Course. Thank you so much!

From: Joseph Ching, Singapore
 

What they say about Xuan Kong Da Gua Feng Shui Click to read

 

For more information on course fee and registration, please contact

 enquiry@fengshuimastery.com