Advanced Fengshui Xuan Kong Da Gua

                            

                              

                    

Testimonial on Xuan Kong Da Gua Feng Shui

 玄空大卦風水課

 

時下有不少風水學院在教"玄空大卦"課程,也有不少人學過了"玄空大卦"。然而,玄空大卦並非如坊間所教的那麼不實用。上了師父的課,我有那種"這才是真正風水"的感覺,有那種如沐春風的領悟。甚麼是"乾山乾向水流乾"?甚麼是"坤壬乙,巨門從頭出"?甚麼是"江東一卦從來吉,八神四個一"等等古書中的口訣,都一一的被師父講解清楚了。然後,重點來了,真正的"北斗七星去打刼,離宮要相合"這心法,並非如坊間所解釋的"離宮為真打刼"或"坎宮為假打刼"。除此之外,更讓我旁通了<京房易>,<八卦飛爻>,<文王卦>等等以前覺得難懂的裝卦,變爻等等內容。師父的玄空大卦,可說是開我心眼的一門課程。我有幸跟了師父,學到了其中的要點,也心領神會"地理辨正"一書中的每一個字的解釋及每一個口訣的意義。這得感謝師父的教導及指點。

 

以上就是至目前,我隨師父所上過的課程。當然,很快的,會再隨師父上他的"陰宅風水","玄空擇日","三元奇門遁甲"及"掌相"等課。現在,且讓我以此詩做為結束吧:

 

參同道德出名家

太乙隨風踏醉花

願入九星尋羽化

明師我遇煉丹霞

 

 I believe there are many learners, including myself has attended many different Chinese metaphysics classes,
but still don't have the full confident or knowledge to practice effectively.
I feel that the most important aspect when we attend any class, is to be able to practice effectively on what we have learned at the end of the lesson.
After attended both San Yuan Xuan Kong flying Star Mastery and the Advance course, I'm able to apply what I was taught in class with great confidence, when I perform the Feng Shui Audits.

I would like to say a big thank you to Shi Fu Francis Leyau for his wonderful teaching.
He has certainly made me understand Flying Star Feng Shui with greater depth, and guided me to the correct learning track.
Thank you Shi Fu

Marcel Lim

Basic Flying Star
This is a required foundation course for picking up Tan Yang Wu school's Flying Star Feng Shui which is slightly different from other schools of Feng Shui.  Grandmaster Leyau's profound knowledge and experience in Flying Star Feng Shui is revealed in the course as his fast and comprehensive in-depth coverage of the subject really enlightened us.
Advanced Flying Star
The "Harvard of Feng Shui". The case study approach to Flying Star is unbeatable.  This is a without doubt a required course for anyone seriously considering entering the trade part time or full time.
Fabian Eng
 

I'd like to express my appreciation to Grandmaster Francis Leyau for selflessly sharing of his knowledge and decades of experience on the topic, and to Master Dennis Lai, who facilitated the course and provided valuable guidance along the way. 

The CAFS/CFM Xuan Kong Flying Star course has undoubtedly the most comprehensive syllabus that I have ever seen. The delivery of the course was so precise, concise, and best of all, made so easy to understand that in just 4 days, all doubts were clarified and all confusion dissolved. Everything just made perfect sense. 

Then comes the Advanced Xuan Kong Flying Star Course that completely blew my mind away! The highly advanced concepts that had so many seasoned practitioners befuddled were laid out and explained in no less clarity than basic and simple theories.The course certainly delivered what it had promised, i.e. a complete understanding of the Xuan Kong Flying Star system of Feng Shui and taking my skills to an unprecedented level of competency! 

Sincerely yours, 
Ken Tan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Курс превзошел все мои ожидания! Открытость, щедрость и глубина знаний  Мастера Леяо завораживает.
Участники курса были уже знакомы с
da gua, семейными гексаграммами, их применением и пр. Оказалось, что всё что мы знали было лишь небольшим вступлением к тем уникальным знаниям, которыми  щедро поделился с нами Мастер Леяо.
Очень понравилась
  схема обучения построенная очень заботливо, для быстрого  усвоения материала. Чтобы всё было четко, логично и понятно каждому ученику. Объяснения Мастера сопровождались выполнением множества практических заданий.
Я благодарна Мастеру Леяо за знания. Для меня учеба у такого Мастера -это большая удача,подарок судьбы.И буду рада продолжить обучение.

С уважением, Ледецкая Наталия.

Translation

All the course contents was more than my expectations! I was fascinating with Master Leyau for his openness, generosity and depth in his knowledge. Although most of the students had already familiar with the Da Gua, Gua families, and their basic application, But what we knew was very shallow compared to the unique technique which was generously shared with us by master Leyau.
The entire course was carefully designed in order for every student to understand the knowledge in a clear and logical way and all the teaching was further supported by the practical lessons shown by master himself.
I am grateful to learn the knowledge from Master Leyau .
For me, learning from the master was a great fortune and gift .
I’ll be glad to continue and further my learning .

Sincerely, Natalia Ledetskaya
.
Course taken on 18 to 22 January 2011 in Bangkok
 

I would like to thank Master Leyau for his excellent course. Such a difficult subjects as XKDG FS were taught by Master via a very simple and easy understanding technique.

In addition all its depth and effectiveness were shown to us. Practical section was very interesting: we learned how to do measurements at out door. Thank you for your attention to everyone of us, and also the unforgettable friendly atmosphere.
I'm looking to meet with Master Leyau again in the near coming future.

Best wishes, Natalia Tsyganova
Saint Petersburg,
Russia

Course taken on 18 to 22 January 2011 in Bangkok

 

I am very glad that my dream to meet Master Leyau had come true at last! I have heard a lot about the secret and valuables knowledge in Feng Shui  are not able to find from books.
In this life, when I can personal acquire the knowledge from a master was exceeded all my expectations.
Not only had abundance of secrets struck me in his Xuan Kong Da Gua course,but the Master himself is generous to shares his knowledge with all students, as he is concerned that everyone had learned everything completely.I considered myself very lucky, because I found the real Master at the starting of my Feng-shui learning. And I hope to have more opportunity to continue my learning from Master Leyau.

Prokhorova Tatiana (Moscow)
Course taken on 18 to 22 January 2011 in Bangkok


How powerful is XUAN KONG DA GUA? So interesting and great
to know how it can be used. It provides us to work with more precise and specific. If we already know that the place is good or bad for FengShui but the directions are wide; so how do we know which point should be the best or the bad effect to us – with XUAN KONG DA GUA it could answers my doubt.

Master Leyau taught us step by step; and made the difficult things & questions that I previously had on my mind CLEARED (clarified) and made things so easily understood. My thought is Master Leyau has put in a lot of efforts and works very hard until it could be clear for us; this is wonderful thing he did for his students. Once we apply this Xuan Kong Da Gua with Flying Star, it’s amazing? As we could say that it's unbelievable HOW it can be use and be so powerful for us. I'm very appreciative to attend this course as it makes me more clears and in-depth to know the advance knowledge of how to maximize on FengShui.

Great thanks,
Lee (Thailand) 15-20 March 2010

 


Thank you for your guidance in the XKDG & Date Selection. I greatly appreciate the awesome manner you imparted the knowledge to me- absolutely clear , systematic and detailed.  I like the way you thoroughly cover the topics  and answer our queries without reservations. With you I don't have to suffer the frustration that certain knowledge will be filtered from me because they are too precious to be shared. Under your coaching, my knowledge has increased tremendously . Whenever possible, I'll come for more courses. Also I'll definitely recommend your courses to all my friends."

Master, above are my sincere thoughts. I really appreciate your coaching and hospitality very much. I wish to attend your coming bazi class but due to family and work I won't be able to come over. I hope I can organize a class for you in Singapore. Oh yes, also thank you very much for the cooked meals. I tried cooking the pork dish and my family likes it. I'm yet to try the stingray.

Regards
Maggie, Singapore (15-20 March 2010)
 


For those who think that owning a book of Xuan Kong Da Gua Date Selection is enough…. Well, you are very, very, very wrong.

This course is a must attend course for people who wants to practice Date Selection seriously. I must thank you Master for imparting your true knowledge and letting us understand the importance of timing in making things happen in the study of Feng Shui. Cheers… just to learn your Date Selection knowledge in the 2-day course is my lifetime knowledge without having to depend on books anymore.

Dennis,
Singapore (15-20 March 2010)
 

In the Xuan Kong Da Gua Date Selection, you are given ‘the key’ to open the door, but the right door is still nowhere to be found.

 

Finally, when it comes to the Xuan Kong Da Gua Feng Shui, you are taught to locate the right treasure door and ‘how to unlock it’.

 

Yes! This is how I look at it, because this is the last piece of the puzzle to complete the whole picture and in learning of the complete San Yuan Feng Shui.  

 

You will be amazed to learn when a new Feng Shui remedy or cure will take effect, what Flying Stars doesn’t tell you, and in locating the missing Gua and etc.   

 

Just a word of caution, this course does require a certain level of Flying Stars Feng Shui understanding before you can dive into the Xuan Kong Da Gua Method as this is an advance level in the study of Feng Shui. 

 

Feng Shui started off or derived from burial or Yin Zhai Feng Shui and slowly evolved to the living or Yang Zhai Feng Shui. Therefore, you can only learn quality Feng Shui knowledge from a Master who is very well-versed in both Yin and Yang Feng Shui, the design of the San Yuan Luo Pan (knows and explains every layer and theory behind the Luo Pan clearly) and most importantly, hands-on in Yin House Feng Shui.

 

Master Francis Leyau is always one of the best teachers to many masters, with decades of practical Yin and Yang Feng Shui experience under his humble belt.  

 

Thank you very much Sifu!

Best regards,
Lok Chin Fai
Penang, Malaysia    
Course taken on the 9 to 12 October 2008
 


  Alena Himbitskaya

"Смотри и слушай" - правило Фэн Шуй
  Мастер Класса .
Мастер всё сделал
  для нас.
Рабочие тетради подготовлены так, что нам не надо было напрягаться, что бы успеть записать слова мастера. Вся информация там есть.
"Смотри и слушай" - девиз курсов Фэн Шуй Мастер Класса.
Если у кого-то было мало практики или кто-то был
  недостаточно знаком с некоторой информацией, не волновались.  Мастер Francis Leyau постарался  объяснить так, что и новичку и опытному студенту было всё  понятно и интересно.
Нам осталось только применить информацию
  на практике!
Это был профессиональный курс, высший пилотаж знаний в фэн шуй.
В классе то и дело раздавались звуки "УАААУ"!!!
Моё состояние
    -    Шок!  Лёгкий шок  после окончания очередного курса.
Сложные
  формулы объяснены доступно и легко.
"Как я жила раньше без этих знаний?"
Один мудрец
  сказал: "..не бывает плохого опыта, есть только жизненный путь+".
Это мой жизненный путь.
И , наверное, я делала правильные вещи,
  если дорога моей жизни привела меня к Мастеру.
Благодарность к Мастеру и радость за себя переполняют меня.
Очередные знания разложены по полочкам. Я стала богаче и увереннее.
Счастлив тот, кто имеет возможность находиться рядом с Мастером каждый день.
Счастлив тот, кто имеет возможность обучения и общения с Мастером.
Счастлив тот, кто уже задумался об обучении у Мастера.
Я среди этих людей.
Пусть нас, счастливых,
  становится больше.

Это не реклама , это эмоции, моего ума, моей души, и моего сердца.
alenka65@mail.ru

A simple rule when you’re in the CA Feng Shui Mastery Series Course, you only need to see and hear during the class. The Master has prepared the Xuan Kong Da Gua course book with complete information so that we do not have to strain ourselves trying to write while he is teaching.

If you are a practitioner or only a beginner and have difficulty in the class, do not worry, Master Francis Leyau will explain to you again and again until you understand the subject. We just need to use the given information and practice! It is a very professional course at its pinnacle and Master Leyau’s knowledge in Feng Shui is supreme. During the class, time and time again, you will hear the sound “Ahhh…” when someone understands the topic.
 

I was very surprised that the Master could explain complex formulas in many easy ways. "How could I have lived and practiced earlier without this knowledge?"

A wise person once said, "There is no bad experience, there is only a way of life.” And it is my way of life now. I had probably done something good in my life that had led me to the Master Francis Leyau. My most sincere gratitude to Master Francis Leyau and this feeling really overwhelms me.

Step by step, I am taking my knowledge in Feng Shui to the next level, and becoming fully equipped and more confident along the way.
 

The one who has an opportunity to be near the Master everyday is happy.
The one who has an opportunity to learn and discuss with the Master is happy.
The one who has already benefited learning from the Master is very happy.


And I am this person.

Let us all be happy studying under Master Francis Leyau of CAFS. This is not advertising… This is my emotions, my mind, my soul and my heart…

With gratitude,

Alena Himbitskaya from Russia
Email: alenka65@mail.ru

 

Course taken on the 9 to 12 October 2008

 

Xuan Kong Da Gua Feng Shui Course brings a Feng Shui practitioner to the fascinating world of 'taking-care' and solving complicated Feng Shui problems with a mathematical accuracy to all issues faced when it comes to home or business study areas.


Being with Master Leyau for the first time is an unforgettable experience! Starting the lesson at a top level from the very first minute and maintaining it until the very last second keeps you enchanted with the knowledge and the manner of transmitting it that he possesses. However, unlike other masters of the kind, he has managed to maintain a low profile and lets his audience judge and appreciate the depth and extension of his Feng Shui capabilities
, In personal I think that every Feng Shui master, practitioner, therapist, etc. should reconsider the status of the Feng Shui applications they’re using for their work (studies) and take under very serious consideration all the aspects Master Leyau teaches at his school. Any lesson one attends will be of great benefit to one’s career. I will certainly spare the time to attend the next first course available to me the soonest possible.

Best Wishes,
Kostas Oikonomou
Feng Shui Therapist
Athens, Greece
http://www.feng-shuitherapy.gr/

This is my sincere and honest opinion!

 

Master Leyau has taken what is potentially a difficult topic with the 64 Hexagrams and made it into a logical and systematic, easy-to-understand advanced Feng Shui course. Students who don’t understand Chinese can sit through the course confidently because he has cleverly made use of the pictogram nature of the hexagrams to reveal the various relationships of the hexagrams. His ability to simplify the subject is revealing of the depth of knowledge and the mastery that he has over the subject. A truly generous Master, he reveals the secrets of his Luo Pan, and teaches students the secrets of the double Xuan Kong Da Gua rings on the Luo Pan during the course.

Through the Xuan Kong Flying Stars and the Xuan Kong Da Gua classes, Master Leyau has taken students through ALL the rings of the San Yuan Luo Pan, which in itself is a remarkable achievement.

He patiently answers all questions from the students, always energetic, always cheerful. He is a living, walking and thinking encyclopaedia in the world of Feng Shui. Initially I thought I was going to just attend the Xuan Kong Da Gua Feng Shui Course since I had already studied Flying Stars. But somehow my intuition was urging me to do Flying Stars too. I went with my gut feeling and it turned out to be a good decision.

 

Now that I have learnt the original San Yuan School’s Flying Stars and Xuan Kong Da Gua Feng Shui with Master Leyau, I am well equipped to make my work even more precise. Master Leyau has mastered the intricacies of San Yuan Feng Shui’s Xuan Kong School and has been generously passing on his knowledge to lucky students who have found him. A big round of applause also to Eric who is assisting Master Leyau and helping to manage the courses, if not I would not have been able to discover this Gem in the world of Feng Shui.  

With the knowledge picked up from Master Leyau, I am better able to fulfil my personal life mission of making the world a better place, one Feng Shui home at a time. I will definitely be back for more courses with Master Leyau, as I plan to be in the field of Feng Shui for the rest of my life. Joining in the line of lineage is great for one’s credentials, but the most important thing is, Master Leyau is genuinely a great teacher who (a) knows his work, (b) not commercial minded and (c) truly wants to teach and enlighten minds. It is truly an honour to learn from such a great person!


Warm wishes,
Brandon Chua, Singapore
www.fengshuichua.com

Course taken on the 9 to 12 October 2008


 

Master Francis is a very patient and knowledgeable teacher that ensures his learners get all the fundamentals right before moving onto more in-depth studies. He is always willing to share about any metaphysical subject although it may be considered as a kind of “secret” to other teachers and practitioners. Being an understanding and conscientious teacher that checks on every student’s progress at all the critical stages, he is also flexible to structure his teachings differently to cater to the needs of individual learners. I am particularly impressed by the way he utilizes day-to-day analogies and metaphors to guide us through the learning journey; thus making Xuan Kong Da Gua seem, sound, feel, taste, and palatable like a yummy plate of nasi lemak – the difference being that we not only get to eat it but learn how to cook it too. Regardless of whether you are a beginner or seasoned veteran in the study of metaphysics, you will definitely find Master Francis’s teachings and experiences bringing you to whole new mountains and even deeper waters.”

Kenneth Lim

I have no regrets attending the XKDG course. The practical aspect especially the visit to the grave was an eye opener. Master Leyau is really a very experience practitioner and teacher. He is able to translate the knowledge from textbook to practical use. XKDG comprises complex theories and calculations on the hexagrams. If not for Master Leyau's over 30 years of experience, I seriously do not think this subject can be made so comprehensive and palatable. His teaching is ¿¼ÆþÀõ½Ð. His effort put in to ensure that we are able to read every ring on the San Yuan luo pan and know when and how to use them is noble. I benefited greatly from some of the "short-cut" methods that he shared with us generously. These are all from his own research and experience which we are not able to buy from books. This allow practitioners to carry out audit more confidently. I am looking forward to the XKDG Date Selection course.

Warmest Regards,
Joseph Ching

"Despite the fact that XKDG Feng Shui is a very complex and difficult subject,  Master Francis Leyau is able to conduct the course in such a manner that makes it so simple and easy for us to follow. His teaching style is very systematic, direct and straight to the point.  His patience in teaching and explaining concepts over and over again just to ensure that we understand everything is worth my respect.  The tons of exercises in class reinforce our understanding before moving on to the next topic. 
 
The practical on the last day takes all the theories that we've learnt in class and apply it in the real world, providing a valuable experience for all of us.  The visit to the graveyard and applying XKDG on tombstones is an eye opener. Here, Master Leyau clearly proves that he is not only a master of Yang Zhai, he is also a master of Yin Zhai, where he explains how to take correct readings from a tombstone, how to spot the water mouth, the design considerations of a grave and so forth. His expertise left us all wanting for more.  The practical at Bright Hill Temple is a bonus.  We learnt how the late Master Hung Chuan (who is the same lineage as Master Leyau) built this famous temple in Singapore using the same Feng Shui and XKDG methods that we are learning. If he is wrong, how can this temple prosper till today? The huge success and prosperity of this temple today says it all... 
 
Thank you Sifu for imparting your knowledge of XKDG and I look forward to learning from you again and again."
 
Magically Yours,
David Tong

( 18 December 07 )

Be careful… this course is very advanced and intensive. Certain components within are exclusively subtle.

Sifu Leyau is a Fengshui genius, artist painter and magician all in ONE! With one stroke of a marker pen... Fengshui can be transformed from mediocrity to its highest state of possibilities in grace, precision harmony of Yin and Yang, beauty and abundance.

The practical trip to the Nilai Memorial Park (burial ground) was an unexpected bonus... its like… at one point the I-Ching suddenly wakes up from the tomb and started dancing, copulating and re-enacting all the glories of the past, present and future for the living as well as the deceased.

From: Alan Ng

You're simply fantastic in your lecture and practical work. Your unselfishness in passing on the profound knowledge and application of the XKDG-FS is beyond description. It is definitely worth every penny I spent.
I will definitely look forward and attend any future metaphysics courses conducted by you.

From: Simon Tham

XKDG-FS is a key to unlock major mysteries in Feng Shui.  Master Francis Leyau brought with him a burning Torch to enlighten us with his accomplished knowledge in this field. His simplicity in explanation gave a different dimension in this topic and a new destination for us to explore.  Excellent Course!    

From: Marvin Loh

I had a bit of buyer’s remorse right before I attended this course. But after the course especially on the practical day, I totally changed my mind. The contents in this advanced course will blow your mind and Master Francis somehow managed to put them in very simple and easy to understand ways. I admire his patience and generosity in sharing what he knows.

I strongly recommend those serious and dedicated people who want to take their Feng Shui skills to a higher ground to try out this course. You need to taste the sugar for yourself to really know that it’s sweet!

From: ML Lim

For more information on course fee and registration, please contact

enquiry@fengshuimastery.com

 
Home