Fengshui Students from Russia

Home
 


         Olga Belaya

Поездка К гранд мастеру Лияу принесла в мою жизнь новые  знания. Совершенно неожиданный подход  в анализе звезд. Это ожидаемый результат, мы за ним ехали. Совершенным откровением стала личность мастера - прекрасный преподаватель? он умеет так сформулировать мысли и так сгруппировать материал? что всё становилось простым и понятным. Его забота о нашем комфорте и счастье  сопровождала каждый наш шаг. Общение с таким человеком это просто чудо - он совершенен.

Очень теплые чувства  остались от общения с коллегами. Каждый  участник семинара  особенный. Как  крупные жемчужины в драгоценном ожерелье. Ощущение счастья не покидает меня до сих пор.

Translation

The trip to Master Leyau course brings new knowledge to my life.  An unexpected way to analyze the flying star. This experience is more than expected, when we get along with him, we understand his perfect personality – he is a great teacher.  He knows how to organize curriculum and teaching materials, so that everything becomes simple and direct. Each and every minute, he care and concern about us, get along with such a person is a miracle - is so perfect.

Although each participant has a different personality, but after they had left, their warm feeling is still inside me, like a large pearl amongst the precious necklace. Until now, happiness still with me.

Olga Belaya (from Vladivostok, Course taken on 16-24 September 2011 in Melaka, Malaysia)
 

     Yugay Alexandr

Очень расстраивает, что этих курсов не случилось лет так 10 назад и очень счастлив, что жизнь все же позволила встретиться и поучиться у мастера Леяу. Все чему учит Мастер, могу свести я к трем словам: практичность, эффективность и ясность. После Курса Er Zhai Летящие Звезды наконец-то полетели! А хиромантия! это что-то! Руки, как книги жизни! И что самое главное с точностью до месяца! Я бы стал реально беспокоиться о неприкосновенности своей личной жизни и информации, если бы узнал, что изложение этих курсов поставленно на поток, поэтому хорошо, что они бывают так редко! :) Короче, все супер! Организация и подготовка курса выше всяких похвал! Оксане Сахрановой отдельное спасибо

Translation

Disappointed that these courses did not happen years ago, 10 years later, But, I am still happy with my life, I still have the chance to meet and learn from masters Leyau. All of his teaching can be concluded in three words : Practical, efficiency and simplicity. After Er Zhai ended! Continue with the palmistry course! On one hand, this is about the information of a personal destiny! On the other hand and the most important, I really worried about the accuracy of the information taught, if someone will to knows the course provides a stream of testimony, it's so good, so rare! In short, everything is great. Course organizer and preparation work is perfect! Special thanks to Oksana Sahranovoy

Yugay Alexandr
( from Moscow ,course taken on 16-24 September 2011 in Melaka, Malaysia)
 


  Marina Garyanina

Курс Мастера Леяу мне очень понравился. Атмосфера  была замечательная  и неповторимая. Мастер уделил внимание каждому без исключения человеку, он был очень  щедрым, внимательным и понятным как преподаватель.  Новой информации было очень-очень много, после курса возникло впечатление,  что сознание расширилось, а в   руках окрепла  уверенность  (т.е. теперь  могу делать и влиять на ситуацию гораздо больше). Так мне стало понятно, как выбирать точку отсчета, т.е. что главное в каждом конкретном  анализе. Что такое течение Ци  применительно к летящим звездам и как его смотреть. Как можно ставить плиту в  шестерку, чем отличается элемент от звезды, как влияют звезды фасада на тыл, как использовать  конкретные звезды  для  коррекции негатива. И многое другое, всего не опишешь – слишком много и объемно.
А чего стоят оригинальные тексты дневника на китайском! Это же энергетическая матрица!
 И самое главное, форма классических китайских домов, напитанная  историей, помогала воспринимать все естественно  правильно. Само место способствовало   натуральному усвоению знаний.
Так что курс был более
 чем  отличный. За что ОГРОМНАЯ  благодарность Мастеру  и организатору

Translation
I really love Masters Leyau course. The atmosphere was wonderful and unique. The master tunes his attention to everyone without exception; he as a teacher is very generous, thoughtful and friendly. A lot of new information, a lot of thinking and understanding after the course continues to expand and have more confidence in hands (that is, now I can really control and have better analysis). Now, I also understand how to choose a reference point-the most important factor in each analysis. What is the Qi in relatively to the flying stars and how to read it together. How to put the chart in the top six, the differences between the elements in the stars, the influence of the stars to the facing and sitting ,how to use the right star to correct the negative energy and many more, just can not express everything - too much information.

What was actually recorded in the original texts of the master’s diary in Chinese! It's energy matrix! And most important, were the structure of these Chinese classical architecture houses in the past cases help us to find the entire true of the incident happened. These cases itself contributed to the unusual variation of knowledge.

So, the course was more than excellent.

A HUGE thanks to the Master and his organizer

 Marina Garyanina     ( (from Vladivostok, course taken on 16-24 September 2011 in Melaka, Malaysia)
 

 Svetlana Grigoryants

Я очень благодарна Мастеру за то терпение, внимание и участие, которое он оказывал нам на протяжении обоих курсов: Ёр джай и Хиромантия. Мои знания с одной стороны, расширились, обрели новый уровень, а , с другой стороны, мое понимание о  Фэн шуй стало более  «простым», без лишних сложностей и хитроумных раздумий.
Есть такая пословица: «хочешь покормить человека, не корми  рыбкой, научи удить и подари удочку». Бесконечно благодарна Мастеру за «удочку» на все времена!!! Надеюсь, в самое ближайшее время применить новые знания в своих консультациях.

I am very grateful to Master for his patience, attention and care, which he gave us throughout both courses: Er Zhai  and Palmistry.
I have obtained a lot of knowledge and experience from Master.
My knowledge, on one hand, extended, I reached a higher level and, on the other hand, my understanding of Feng Shui has become more "simple", without any confusions.
There is a proverb: “Give a man a fish; you have fed him for a day. Teach a man to fish; you have fed him for a lifetime”.
I am truly thankful for Master’s “fishing rod” for all the time.
I hope I will now do my best to progress and develop my new skills.
 Svetlana Grigoryants ( from Moscow ,course taken on 16-24 September 2011 in Melaka, Malaysia)

I like to thank YOU very much!!!..for your knowledge, your open heart, your generosity and your support.

When You let me attend this course.
No words can reflect my feeling, but just a simple word “thank You”

When I saw You, I feel so good, so happy, just like with my very close friends or my relatives (I can not explain the actual feelings I have inside me).

It was also a great pleasure to listen from You, to be taught by You, to see how You enjoy Life, cooking and eat with us, share your wisdom and take good care of each person. 

I am very pleased to meet You in my life – You are the true Master, Teacher – so sincere, so simple but wise!

What I think about Er Zhai course???

Finally!!!! I can explain all that had happened in my house! 

Like every other student, after years of study Feng Shui , I tried to improve my life, my place…

But before this course, I do not understand WHY having such a good stars in bedroom and study room, and good stars at the main door, I still have had some  problems???!!!  After learning from You, everything becomes SO CLEAR and so logical!!! And even easier.

This is the Master of the art - an easy and simple way to explain such an intensive knowledge, and use a lot of very interesting stories.

“Value what you have and not what you desired !” – You share your wisdom and your motto…

I value all I get in this course – meeting the Master and his students, his Flying Stars secrets, the unforgettable memorable moments between the lessons…But I know there is still more to learn, to get to know…And I just can't wait for more learning from You-Master Leyau.

Thank You!

Sincerely, Alia  (from Kazan, course taken on 16-24 September 2011 in Melaka, Malaysia)
 Do You know where is Kazan ?
 

Я хотела бы выразить искреннюю благодарность Мастеру Леяо за его глубокий курс по летящим звездам, который я слушала в Сингапуре в феврале 2011 года. Хотя я до этого слушала курсы по фэн шую у нескольких мастеров, тем не менее я практиковала эти знания только в рамках моей семьи. Главная причина заключалась в том, что хотя многие курсы давали подробные и детальные знания, ни у одного мастера я не смогла получить достаточно простую и четкую схему, с которой можно было бы приходить на консультации к посторонним людям.  Курс Мастера Леяо не только дал мне возможность познакомиться мне с анализом летящих звезд, но и стал стержнем, который очень помогает мне структурировать мои знания, полученные ранее.  В результате, за последние два месяца у меня появились первые клиенты и я вижу в этом не только свою заслугу, но и заслугу мастера Леяо, и всей команда CAFS, которая организовала такой интересную и неповторимую программу обучения. Большое вам спасибо!

Натали
 

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Master Leyau for his in-depth course in flying stars which I studied in Singapore on February 2011.Although I have learned the same course in Feng Shui from several masters before, but I only practice this knowledge within my family. The main reason is that although many theories was taught in the course, none of them have given me the complete and easy method to advice my client. Master Leyau course not only gave me the opportunity to become acquainted with the analysis on Flying stars, but also became the foundation of which helps me to restructure my previous knowledge in Feng Shui. As a result, two months ago, I began to have my first client and I see this as not only their merit, but merit to Master Leyau, and the entire team of CAFS, which have organized such an interesting and unique training program. Thank you so much!

Natalia (Course taken on 25-28 February  2011 in Singapore)
 

Хочу выразить свою благодарность Мастеру Леяу за этот потрясающий курс, и Оксане Сахрановой, благодаря невероятным усилиям которой эти уникальные
знания теории и применения Летящих Звезд Сюань Кун преодолели 9000 км и добрались до Москвы! Курс дает понимание Летящих Звезд на совершенно новом
уровне, открывая истинные глубины классической теории, которые, безусловно,
невозможно исчерпать в одном единственном семинаре. Только сейчас, пройдя
курс <<Летящие Звезды Сюань Кун>>, я понимаю, что нам видна только самая
верхушка огромного айсберга, который можно и нужно изучать всю жизнь,

открывая все новые и новые тайны. Курсы Мастера Леяу дают самое важное - ключи, с помощью которых эти тайны могут быть открыты.

С уважением и благодарностью,

Татьяна Прохорова, Москва

Translation
I want to express my gratitude to master Leyau for this amazing program, and the extraordinary efforts by Oksana Sakhranova to possible this unique knowledge of the Xuan Kong Flying Star to travel 9000Km to Moscow!
This course provides an understanding of the flying stars at a completely new level, revealing the true depth of the classical theory.
Of Course , with only one course we can not devote all of which are essential in the Xuan Kong Flying Star
Up to now, after going thoroughly the course, as far as I realized, we only see is just a tip of the huge iceberg.
If possible this should be a lifelong learning to reveal more and more of the secrets.
Master Leyau course give us the most essential key in revealing those hidden secrets.

Respect and gratitude,

Tatyana Prokhorova, Moscow (Course taken on 19-22 May 2011 in Moscow)

 

Курс превзошел все мои ожидания! Открытость, щедрость и глубина знаний  Мастера Леяо завораживает.
Участники курса были уже знакомы с
da gua, семейными гексаграммами, их применением и пр. Оказалось, что всё что мы знали было лишь небольшим вступлением к тем уникальным знаниям, которыми  щедро поделился с нами Мастер Леяо.
Очень понравилась
  схема обучения построенная очень заботливо, для быстрого  усвоения материала. Чтобы всё было четко, логично и понятно каждому ученику. Объяснения Мастера сопровождались выполнением множества практических заданий.
Я благодарна Мастеру Леяо за знания. Для меня учеба у такого Мастера -это большая удача,подарок судьбы.И буду рада продолжить обучение.

С уважением, Ледецкая Наталия.

Translation

All the course contents was more than my expectations! I was fascinating with Master Leyau for his openness, generosity and depth in his knowledge. Although most of the students had already familiar with the Da Gua, Gua families, and their basic application, But what we knew was very shallow compared to the unique technique which was generously shared with us by master Leyau.
The entire course was carefully designed in order for every student to understand the knowledge in a clear and logical way and all the teaching was further supported by the practical lessons shown by master himself.
I am grateful to learn the knowledge from Master Leyau .
For me, learning from the master was a great fortune and gift .
I’ll be glad to continue and further my learning .

Sincerely, Natalia Ledetskaya
.
(Course taken on 18 to 22 January 2011 in Bangkok)
 

I would like to thank Master Leyau for his excellent course. Such a difficult subjects as XKDG FS were taught by Master via a very simple and easy understanding technique.

In addition all its depth and effectiveness were shown to us. Practical section was very interesting: we learned how to do measurements at out door. Thank you for your attention to everyone of us, and also the unforgettable friendly atmosphere.
I'm looking to meet with Master Leyau again in the near coming future.

Best wishes, Natalia Tsyganova
Saint Petersburg
,
Russia  (Course taken on 18 to 22 January 2011 in Bangkok)

I am very glad that my dream to meet Master Leyau had come true at last!
I have heard a lot about the secret and valuables knowledge in Feng Shui  are not able to find from books.
In this life, when I can personal acquire the knowledge from a master was exceeded all my expectations.
Not only had abundance of secrets struck me in his Xuan Kong Da Gua course,
but the Master himself is generous to shares his knowledge with all students, as he is concerned that everyone had learned everything completely.
I considered myself very lucky, because I found the real Master at the starting of my Feng-shui learning.
And I hope to have more opportunity to continue my learning from Master Leyau.

Prokhorova Tatiana (Moscow) (Course taken on 18 to 22 January 2011 in Bangkok)

                     

For more information on course fee and registration, please contact

enquiry@fengshuimastery.com

 
   Home